Council Leadership & Representatives by School
Parent Council Graphic

 
 

2017-2018 Representatives

Gilbert Special Education Parent Council

 

 

Leadership

 

Co-Chairs:  Jane Rucker                         Nicki Garcia

                  jarucker@msn.com              nicki.garcia@yahoo.com

                  480-528-1150                       602-510-0685

 

Campus

Principal

Representative

Contact Info

Ashland Ranch

 

 

 

Augusta Ranch

 

Jessica Anderson

sheramack@gmail.com

480-528-0036

Boulder Creek

 

Mandi Koch

mandykoch319@gmail.com

Burk

 

Rachel Erbe

rachelerbe@yahoo.com

913-972-6560

Campo Verde

 

Kim Brewster

602-881-5464

Canyon Rim

 

 

 

Carol Rae

 

 

 

Desert Ridge High

 

Monica Lindmark

mobeta17@cox.net

Home 480-357-8384

Cell 206-498-5580

Desert Ridge Jr.

 

Monica Lindmark

mobeta17@cox.net

Home 480-357-8384

Cell 206-498-5580

Finley Farms

 

Samantha Barber

480-593-6888

Gilbert El

 

 

 

Gilbert High

 

Co: Jo Ellen Guthrie

 

 

Co: Jane Rucker

 

jobees74@gmail.com

480-497-8082

602-510-4040 cell

jarucker@msn.com

480-528-1150

 

Gilbert Jr.

 

 

 

Greenfield El

 

Sarah Greene

spatrickgreene@yahoo.com

626-644-8661

Greenfield Jr.

 

Suzie Jackson

 

Harris

 

 

 

Highland High

 

CO: Patty Hannah

 

CO: Allison Hess

patty.k.hannah@gmail.com

699-8597

Alysonhess32@gmail.com

480-234-8302

 

Highland Jr.

 

Jackie Gilliam

jgilliam697@hotmail.com

480-677-0462

Highland Park

 

Jennifer Santee

santee.jennifer@gmail.com

740-513-9182 (do not post on FB or webpage)

Houston

 

 

 

Island El

 

 

 

Meridian

 

Monica Lindmark

mobeta17@cox.net

480-539-1602 home

206-498-5580 cell

Mesquite El

 

 

 

Mesquite High

 

Cindy Eslinger

cesling@cox.net

497-5474

Mesquite Jr.

 

Jane Rucker

 

jarucker@msn.com

Cell 480-528-1150

Neely

 

Heidi Peterson

damondheidi@gmail.com

 

Oak Tree

 

Heather Morrison

 

Nancy Jo Mcloud

hg_morrison@hotmail.com

480-577-7493

nancyjo_mcleod@hotmail.com

602-770-6343

Patterson

 

Nicki Garcia

nicki.garcia@yahoo.com

602-510-0685

Pioneer

 

Vanessa Edgar

 

nessandemma@gmail.com

480-205-3681

Playa del Ray

 

Lindsey Unger

unger.lindsey@gmail.com

480-415-1036

Quartz Hill

 

Crystal Aker

 

 

 

Crystal Fairservis

crissybug@gmail.com

Home 480-219-7949

Cell 602-750-7080

 

cfairservis@gmail.com

307-262-6253

Settler’s Point

 

 

 

Sonoma Ranch

 

Kris Hellenberg

kwhellenberg@gmail.com

480-221-2254

South Valley Jr.

 

Jen Passey

jenpassey@gmail.com

(949)439-4133

Spectrum

 

 

 

Superstition Springs El

 

Imedia (Mel) Jacox

 

mjacoxaz@gmail.com

 

Towne Meadows

 

Chris McKendrick

mckfam16@gmail.com

Home 480-396-6750

Cell 480-510-6850

Val Vista Lakes

 

Mike Finney

mikfinne@me.com

 

 

               


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.